Experiences, Life

Friends

Friends is my latest guilt pleasure. I never watched it at the height of its popularity. In a way, I am glad I didn’t because it’s more fun watching it now in my mid-30s, having an outsider’s perspective, than it would have been in my mid-20s, when I would have identified with the carefree lives of these 20s-something characters.

For the very longest time, I thought one would live life like the friends did in Friends – our friends would be the center around which the rest of our lives would revolve. And then life happened and taught me that the center of our lives are more dynamic than what we think!

Standard

Leave a Reply

