Me, Memories

THAT kid

What kind of a student were you on an exam day as a child? I was THAT kid, that annoying kid that others would want to stay away from on the day of exam. The one that would flip through the pages until the bell rang, that would quiz others and ask to be quizzed, and who constantly whined about being unprepared. And then once the exam was over, I would go around discussing the question paper and would get really upset if I found out that I was wrong. Yikes! I don’t remember being any different when I went to grad school a decade back. What can I say, once THAT kid, always THAT kid.

Standard

Leave a Reply

