Uncategorized

Beauty sleep (Gratitude Journal – Day 15)

I had a couple of drafts in my head last night but I was tired, bone tired. And before I knew it I was sleeping like a baby. I was a bit disappointed this morning when I realized that I had unintentionally missed a day of my gratitude journal but that disappointment was laced with gratitude. I love my sleep. I need my sleep. 8 hours of sleep, not a minute less. ย I am thankful for nights that I get my 8 hours of beauty sleep.

Standard

4 thoughts on “Beauty sleep (Gratitude Journal – Day 15)

  1. UL says:

    I love this post- when it comes to gratitude time is irrelevant, so. I look forward to more from your end my friend ๐ŸŒž๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ™

  2. LG says:

    Did I tell you that you are my soul sister? I need Eight blooming hours of sleep. Else, I am a mess.
    Glad that you get your sleep too…may it never evade you as you age.

Leave a Reply

