SYW

Sharing Your World

Here is this week’s dose of  Sharing Your World from Cee.

Would you rather live where it is always hot or always cold? Having grown up in places where the only seasons I have known are Summer and More Summer, I am going with always hot. I don’t like to admit this but if cold frigid temperatures depress me, hot sultry days get me hyper cranky. So really, my answer should be neither. But as I said, I am in denial.

Do you prefer long hair or short hair for yourself? Long jet black silky hair is what I would love to have if I had a choice in the matter.

What is your favorite month of the year? Mid march is my favorite time of the year. When the winter is behind and there are spring, summer and fall to look forward to. I also like the period between mid Nov. and end of Dec. when our routine slows down a bit and we have Thanksgiving, Christmas and New Year to look forward to.

What is the easiest way for your to learn something new?  By reading, by seeing and doing, in a classroom?  Reading and doing. Reading because I like to know what’s ahead, doing because that’s the only way I know to internalize something.  What I only read, I mostly forget.

Optional Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? From last week, I am grateful for all the folks that took the time to connect with me on my b’day. The relationships and friendships I have developed over the years mean much to me, so it’s heartwarming to hear from folks that matter. This week, I am looking forward to have my Netflix binging under control and figuring out my sleep routine.

Standard

2 thoughts on “Sharing Your World

    • Maha says:

      Thank you Cee not only for coming up with these questions but also for diligently leaving your comment.

      On Tue, May 2, 2017 at 12:56 PM, Thoughts Unlimited wrote:

      >

Leave a Reply

